Irakasleak‎ > ‎

Tutoretzak

Gela bakoitzeko tutorea eta bere posta elektronikoa



GELA

TUTOREA

POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA

1.A

Begoña Castro begocastro@etxebarribhi.org

1.B

Lander Goiri landergoiri@etxebarribhi.org

1.C

Joana Intxausti joanaintxausti@etxebarribhi.org

 1.D

Maitane Cabañillas maitanecabanillas@etxebarribhi.org

 2.A

Egoitz Belza egoitzbelza@etxebarribhi.org

 2.B

Isabel López isabellopez@etxebarribhi.org

 2.C

Argiñe Aurtenetxe argiaurtenetxe@etxebarribhi.org

 2.D

Gotzone Larrea gotzonelarrea@etxebarribhi.org

 3.A

Luis Ángel Carro luisangelcarro@etxebarribhi.org

 3.B

Ainhoa Lopategi ainhoalopategi@etxebarribhi.org

 3.C

Eva Álvarez evaalvarez@etxebarribhi.org

 4.A

José Javier Agirre josejavieraguirre@etxebarribhi.org

 4.B

Delia Areskurrinaga deliaareskurrinaga@etxebarribhi.org

 4.DC

Marijose Salsamendi, Manex Munduate


manexmunduate@etxebarribhi.org

 BATX. 1


Agurtzane Basterra

agurtzanebasterra@etxebarribhi.org

 BATX. 2


Abilio Toquero
abiliotoquero@etxebarribhi.org




Comments