Irakasleak‎ > ‎

Tutoretzak

Gela bakoitzeko tutorea eta bere posta elektronikoa

(2020-21 ikasturtea)



GELA

TUTOREA

POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA

1.A

Laura Rastrojo laurarastrojo@etxebarribhi.org

1.B

Isabel López isabellopez@etxebarribhi.org

1.C

Joana Fernández joanafernandez@etxebarribhi.org

 1.D

Josune Otaolea josuneotaolea@etxebarribhi.org

 1.E

Leire Larrea leirelarrea@etxebarribhi.org

 2.A

Argi Aurtenetxe

argiaurtenetxe@etxebarribhi.org

 2.B

Raúl Sánchez raulsanchez@etxebarribhi.org

 2.C

Nerea Pérez nereperez@etxebarribhi.org

 2.D

Olatz Landa olatzlanda@etxebarribhi.org

 3.A

Arantza Aurrekoetxea  arantzazuaurrecoechea@etxebarribhi.org

 3.B

Maider Goitia maidergoitia@etxebarribhi.org

 3.C

Kristina Urretabizkaia kristinaurretabizkaia@etxebarribhi.org

 4.A

Asier Villa asiervilla@etxebarribhi.org

 4.B

Ane Leniz aneleniz@etxebarribhi.org

 4.C

Carlos Cid carloscid@etxebarribhi.org

 4.DC

Izaskun Kortabitarte
Gotzon Berrojalbiz
izaskunkortabitarte@etxebarribhi.org
gotzonberrojalbiz@etxebarribhi.org

 BATXI1A

Izaskun Elorriaga izaskunelorriaga@etxebarribhi.org

 BATXI1B

Begoña Quijano begonaquijano@etxebarribhi.org

 BATXI2A

Kepa Ugarte kepaugarte@etxebarribhi.org

 BATXI2B

Marijose Rey
marijoserey@etxebarribhi.org



Comments