Irakasleak‎ > ‎

Tutoretzak

Gela bakoitzeko tutorea eta bere posta elektronikoa

(2019-20 ikasturtea)



GELA

TUTOREA

POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA

1.A

Argiñe Aurtenetxe argiaurtenetxe@etxebarribhi.org

1.B

Raúl Sánchez raulsanchez@etxebarribhi.org

1.C

Joana Fernández joanafernandez@etxebarribhi.org

 1.D

Mikel Lejarreta mikellejarreta@etxebarribhi.org

 2.A

Ane Orue aneorue@etxebarribhi.org

 2.B

Lourdes Basabe mlourdesbasabe@etxebarribhi.org

 2.C

Begoña Goikoetxea
Jon Altamira
begonagoikoetxea@etxebarribhi.org

 2.D

Maider Goitia maidergoitia@etxebarribhi.org

 3.A

Unai Etxebarria unaietxebarria@etxebarribhi.org

 3.B

Arantza Aurrecoechea  arantzazuaurrecoechea@etxebarribhi.org

 3.C

Xabier Bernardo xabibernardo@etxebarribhi.org

 3.DC

Lander Goiri
Mari Jose Salsamendi
landergoiri@etxebarribhi.org
mjosesalsamendi@etxebarribhi.org

 4.A

Paul Ortiz de Murua paulortizdemurua@etxebarribhi.org

 4.B

Sonia Bernal soniabernal@etxebarribhi.org

 BATX. 1A

Eider Hernández eiderhernandez@etxebarribhi.org

 BATX. 1B

Itziar Bengoa itziarbengoa@etxebarribhi.org

 BATX. 2

Abilio Toquero abiliotoquero@etxebarribhi.org




Comments